Tadcaster and Villages Area CEF

Please note that all CEFs are currently suspended due to Covid-19.


The Tadcaster & Villages Community Engagement Forum covers the following parishes: Acaster Selby; Appleton Roebuck; Barkston Ash; Biggin; Bilbrough; Bolton Percy; Catterton; Church Fenton; Colton; Grimston; Healaugh; Kirby Wharfe with North Milford; Lead; Little Fenton; Newton Kyme cum Toulston; Oxton; Saxton with Scarthingwell; Steeton; Stutton with Hazlewood; Tadcaster; Towton and Ulleskelf.

The Tadcaster and Villages CEF's Annual Report 2018-19 is available to view here.