Southern Area CEF

Please note that all CEFs are currently suspended due to Covid-19.


The Southern CEF consists of the following parishes: Balne; Beal; Burn; Camblesforth; Carlton; Chapel Haddlesey; Cridling Stubbs; Drax; Eggborough; Gateforth; Heck; Hambleton; Hensall; Hirst Courtney; Kellington; Kirk Smeaton; Little Smeaton; Long Drax; Newland; Temple Hirst; Thorpe Willoughby; Stapleton; Stubbs Walden; West Haddlesey; Whitley; and Womersley.

Southern Community Engagement Forum Annual Report

Click here for the Southern CEF annual report 2018 to 2019