Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interest

Parish Council - 9 seats

MEETINGS are held on the 2nd Tuesday of January, March, May, July, September and November. Meetings are held in the Village Hall.


Mrs Julie Leighton-Eshelby - 7 Carr Close, Hemingbrough, Selby, YO8 6YU
Tel: 01757 630077 E-mail:


Jonathan Beckerlegge - Please see details below.


Jonathan Beckerlegge - Common Bottom Farm, Mill Lane, Thorganby, York, YO10 6DN
01904 448755 -

David Clegg - Bridge House, Main Street, Thorganby, York, YO19 6DA

Mrs Susan Cray - West Cottingwith House, Main Street, Thorganby, YO19 6DA
01904 448665

Stephen Fell - West Grange, Thorganby, YO19 6DJ

Elizabeth M Garnham - The Hollies, Main Street, Thorganby, York, YO19 6DA

Doreen S Knott - East View, Main Street, Thorganby, York, YO19 6DQ

Chloe Patrick - Yew Tree Farm, Main Street, Thorganby, York. YO19 6DA. Tel 01904 448212

Judy Ruston - Common Farm, Southmoor Road, Thorganby, York, YO19 6DL

David M Woolgar - Fieldfare House, Main Street, Thorganby, York, YO19 6DB