North Duffield

Primary School

North Duffield Community Primary School

Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interest

Parish Council - 9 seats

Meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month. The meetings take place at 7.00pm in the Methodist Chapel School room.


Mrs Sally Look - The Old Post Office, 72 Main Street. Wheldrake. YO19 6AA.


Bob Wells - Details below.


Rachel Arrand - Hall Farm, North Duffield, Selby, YO8 5RY. 01757 288301.

Anne Carr - Lynden, Main Street, North Duffield, Selby, YO8 5RG. 01757 289053.

Nancy Gray - Holmwood, Market Weighton Road, North Duffield, Selby, YO8 5RN. 01757 289035.

Renny Hemingway - 7 Manor Drive, North Duffield, Selby, YO8 5TJ 01757 289193 E-mail:

Mrs Lesley Richardson - 35 Broadmanor, North Duffield, Selby, YO8 5RZ. 01757 288998.

Jo-Anne Smith - Lilac Cottage, Main Street, North Duffield, Selby YO8 5RG E-mail:

Nigel Chadwick Taylor - 22 Willow Drive, North Duffield, Selby, YO8 5TS. 01757 282138.

Claire Walker - Ivydene, Main Street, North Duffield, Selby YO8 5RQ E-mail:

Bob Wells - Orchard House, 2 Oak Road, North Duffield, Selby, YO8 5TN. 01757 289880.