Healaugh and Catterton

Healaugh - 4 seats

Result of uncontested election due to have been held on 12 November 2015.

Parish Council meetings are held three to four times a year. Place and time of meetings: usually held at a Member's House.

Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interests


Sandra Bryson - 1 Church Hill Farm Cottages, Healaugh, Tadcaster, LS24 8BY, Tel: 07835 097001, Email: sandra.bryson2@btinternet.com.


Susan Westaby - Please see details below.



Christopher Lister - Grange Farm, Wighill Lane, Healaugh, Tadcaster LS24 8DX

Jeremy Richardson - Oakwood, Wighill Lane, Healaugh, Tadcaster LS24 8DU

Matt Watson - York Road Farm, York Road, Healaugh, Tadcaster, LS24 8DD

Susan Westaby - Rose Cottage, York Road, Healaugh, Tadcaster LS24 8DD


Robert Walmsley - East Garth Farm, Moor Lane, Catterton, Tadcaster LS24 8DH