Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interest

Parish Council - 7 seats

MEETINGS are held at the Haddlesey Church Community.

Gateforth Parish Council Website


Jeremy Sherlock - 10 Old Farm Way, Brayton, Selby, YO8 9SZ


Diane Osborne - Please see details below.


Jim Cawthorne - Corner Farm, The Green, Gateforth, YO8 9LF - 01757 228545

Martin Hillary - The Haven, Hillam Road, Gateforth, Selby, YO8 9LQ - 07949 220134

Richard Longbottom - Keepers Cottage, Landing Road, Gateforth, YO8 9LG - 01757 228808

Diane Osborne - Ashford Grange, On The Green, Gateforth, YO8 9LF
07803 277780 -

Anthony Parkin - Holly Cottage, The Green, Gateforth, Selby, YO8 9LF

Caroline L Shaw (Vice Chair) - The Oaks, Hagg Farm, Hillam Road, Gateforth, YO8 9LH
01757 228974 -

Lynn Sherratt - School House, Hillam Road, Gateforth YO8 9LQ