Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interest

Parish Council - 11 seats

Meetings are held in the Committee room at Escrick & Deighton Club and the dates are advertised on the Parish Notice Board.


Mrs Helen Guest. 40 Linden Way, Thorpe Willoughby, Selby YO8 9ND. Telephone: 01757 291426.


Richard Rowson - Please see details below


Mervyn Casling - The Annexe, Holly Tree Cottage, 2 Brickwork Cottage, Riccall Road, Escrick YO19 6ED

Lilian Coulson - Chestnut House, Skipwith Road, Escrick, York, YO19 6JU

Sara Cunningham - 1 Southlands Close, Escrick, York, YO19 6JE

Brian Forster - 5 Dower Chase, Escrick, York, YO19 6JF

Michael Luscombe - The Gables, 79 Main Street, Escrick, York, YO19 6JP

Kevin Moran - 43 Skipwith Road, Escrick, York YO19 6JH

Tudor Rees - Delamere House, 25 Dower Park, Escrick, York YO19 6JN

Richard Rowson - 1 Carrs Meadow, Escrick, York, YO19 6JZ