Eggborough Village website

Primary School

Whitley and Eggborough Community Primary School

Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interest

Parish Council - 7 seats

If you would like to find out more details about becoming a councillor, please ring 01977 663789 and speak to the Parish Clerk, Carole Dobbing.

MEETINGS are normally held on the first Thursday of the month at 7.15pm in the Methodist Church, Selby Road. (Not January or August)


Mrs C Dobbing - 6 Stuart Grove, Eggborough, Goole. DN14 0JX. Email -


Colin White - Details below.


Christian Cotter - White Lodge, High Eggborough, Goole, DN14 0PY. Tel: 07715 473254.

Tom Hall - 32 Millstone Lane, Eggborough, DN14 0YG.

Martin Spencer - 6 Whitehouse Avenue, Eggborough, Goole DN14 0XL.

Sharon Stone - Kytra, Low Eggborough Road, Eggborough, Goole, DN14 0PJ.

Colin White - 14 Kellington Court, Eggborough, Goole, DN14 0UL.

Terry Wright - 4 Whitehouse Avenue, Eggborough, Goole, DN14 0XL.