Brayton and District Joint Burial Authority

Clerk - Mrs Sandra Adamson Tel: 01757 228170 Sandra.hambletonpc@tiscali.co.uk

Parish Council - 8 seats

MEETINGS are held every month (except August and December) on the last Thursday of the month at 7.00pm in the Methodist Room on Main Street, Burn.

Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interest


Mrs Mary Farman - Three Greens, Gateforth, Selby, YO8 9LF
01757 228 325 - burnparishcouncil@outlook.com


Chris Phillipson - Please see details below.


Eileen Boldan - Burn Hall Farm, West Lane, Burn, YO8 8LR

Donald Green - Vinland, West Lane, Burn, YO8 8LR

Chris Pearson - 31 Fir Tree Lane, Thorpe Willoughby, YO8 9PG

Andrea Phillipson - 1 Park Lane, Burn, Selby, N.Yorkshire, YO8 8LW

Beryl Phillipson - Shaldon, West Lane, Burn, Selby, YO8 8LR

Chris Phillipson - 1 Park Lane, Burn, Selby, N.Yorkshire, YO8 8LW

Deborah Stephenson - Green Haven, Main Road, Burn. YO8 8LJ

Phil Storr - 2 Burn Grange Cottages, Doncaster Road, Burn, N.Yorks, YO8 8LA