Bolton Percy

Parish council - 6 seats
(Bolton Percy 3, Colton 2 and Steeton 1)

MEETINGS are held monthly, usually on the first Tuesday of the month at 8.00 pm at the Old School, Bolton Percy.

Register of Interest

Click here to view the Register of Interest


Joyce Collier - Barons Court, Marsh Lane, Bolton Percy, York, YO23 7BA
01904 744334 -


Stewart Steele - (Cllr for Colton parish) - Please see details below.


Bolton Percy 3 - Colton 2 - Steeton 1

Bolton Percy

Richard Isherwood - Vine Court, Pump Alley, Bolton Percy, YO23 7AE - 01904 744957

David Robinson - Byways, Bolton Percy, York, YO23 7BF - 01904 744368

John Taylor - The White House, Marsh Lane, Bolton Percy, YO23 7BA


Kevin Robertson - Breckfield House, Hagg Lane, Colton, Tadcaster, LS24 8ER

Stewart Steele - Grange Farm, Colton, Tadcaster, LS24 8EP - 01904 744343


Martin Lister - Steeton Grange Farm, York Road, Tadcaster, LS24 8EF