Appleton Roebuck

Primary school

Appleton Roebuck Primary School

Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interest

Parish Council - 8 seats (Acaster Selby 1 and Appleton Roebuck 7)

Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month at 7.30pm in the Parish Room, Post Offices Square, Appleton Roebuck.


Acaster Selby - 1
Appleton Roebuck - 7


Mr John Passmore, Lavender Cottage, Broad Lane, Appleton Roebuck, YO23 7DS
01904 744521 -


Mrs Janet Flint MBE - Please see details below.


Acaster Selby

Roger Birkley - Priory Farm, Acaster Lane, Acaster, Selby, YO23 7BP - 01904 744382


Appleton Roebuck

Mrs Janet Flint MBE - Beck House, Daw Lane, Appleton Roebuck, York, YO23 7DL - 01904 744 370

James Mills - 4 Ash Tree Gardens, Malt Kiln Lane, York, YO23 7HT -

Shaun Milner - White Lea, Main Street, Appleton Roebuck, York, YO23 7DG

George T Phillips - 19 Northfield Avenue, Appleton Roebuck, York, YO23 7BG - 01904 744413

Les Rayment - The Paddock, Daw Lane, Appleton Roebuck, YO23 7BL - 01904 744 346

Joe Tuohy - 2 The Orchards, Appleton Roebuck, York YO23 7EJ

Nigel Wallbank - 3 Westfield Drive, Appleton Roebuck, York YO23 7EG