Neighbourhood Officers

Our Neighbourhood Officers can offer advice on any tenancy issues you may have. They are also available to discuss general neighbourhood enquiries; including information about housing surgeries, estate walkabouts and other opportunities for tenant involvement to help shape our services.

How to contact a Neighbourhood Officer

All Neighbourhood Officers can be contacted on our central number – 01757 705101 – or using the email address below.

Neighbourhood Officer
Central Selby
( inc. Barlow, Brayton, Cawood, Hambleton, Thorpe Willoughby and Wistow)
Carol Reynolds
Selby Town North
(Flaxley Road and surrounding streets)
Suzanne Cooley
Selby Town South
(Abbots Road and surrounding streets)
Annette McDermott
Sherburn & villages
(Barkston Ash, Church Fenton, Ryther, Saxton, South Milford)
Janine Ledger
Tadcaster & Villages
(Appleton Roebuck, Bilbrough, Bolton Percy, Colton, Healaugh, Stutton, Towton, Ulleskelf)
Kris Capperauld
Eastern area
(Barlby, Camblesforth, Carlton, Cliffe, Drax, Eggborough, Hemingbrough, Hensall, , Kelfield, North Duffield, Riccall, Stillingfleet) 
Amanda Suthers
Western area
(Balne, Beal, Brotherton, Burn, Burton Salmon, Byram, Fairburn, Hambleton, Kellington, Little Smeaton, Monk Fryston, Whitley Bridge, Womersley
Barbara Scargill

Please note – the areas above are where we have most of our housing stock. If your village is not listed, please check the maps to find your Neighbourhood Officer.

Neighbourhood Officer Map

The Neighbourhood Officer map shows the area of the district that each officer covers.