A-Z: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  
  Agendas & Minutes
  Building Control
  Core Strategy
  Council & Democracy
  Council Tax
  Councillor Details
  Elections 2015
  Electoral Services
  Jobs & Careers
  Online Payments
  Parish Councils
  Parish Vacancies
  PLAN Selby
  Plans & Strategies
  Contact Us
  Standards &
arrowCounty Councillors - Escrick

The County Division of Escrick is made up of the following wards:
  • Appleton Roebuck
  • North Duffield
  • Riccall with Escrick

This division has ONE county representative:

Liz CaslingLiz Casling
No 4, 1949 Cottages
Skipwith Road
YO19 6JU

Home phone: 01904 728188
Email: cllr.elizabeth.casling@northyorks.gov.uk

  • Yorkshire Coast And Moors County Area
  • Selby Area
  • Young People Overview And Scrutiny
  • Corporate Affairs Overview And Scrutiny
  A to Z Services
  Ask the Leader
  Online Services
  Public Access
  Street Scene
  Dog Adoption
  Career Opportunities
  Location Map
Direct Gov
  Selby District Council, Civic Centre, Doncaster Road, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 9FT Email: info@selby.gov.uk Tel: 01757 705101