Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interest

Parish Council - 7 seats

MEETINGS are held every two months on a Monday evening. They take place at 7.30 pm in Skipwith Village Hall. Additional meetings are convened as necessary and may be held on any day or evening.


Isobel Greatrex - New House, Main Street, Skipwith, YO8 5SQ



Trevor Britain - Dawleys, Common Road, Skipwith, Selby YO8 5SG - 01757 289020

Noel McCool - Church Cottage, Main Street, Skipwith, Selby YO8 5SQ - 01757 288776

Michael Ward (Acting Chair)- 6 Common Road, Skipwith, Selby, YO8 5SQ - 01757 289394

Sharon Worrall - The White House, York Road, Skipwith, Selby YO8 5SF - 07956 610726