Sherburn in Elmet

Websites

Sherburn in Elmet PC Community website - Official website for Sherburn in Elmet

Sherburn in Elmet Homestead website

Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interest

Parish Council - 12 seats

Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday in the month at 7.00pm in the Blue Room at the Eversley Park Centre.

Clerk

Mrs M Gibson - Eversley Park Centre, Low Street, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6BA. Telephone: 01977 681024, Email: clerk@sherburninelmet-pc.gov.uk.

Chair

Paul Doherty - 28 Carousel Walk, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6LP. Tel: 01977 684666 paul.doherty@sherburninelmet-pc.gov.uk

Councillors

Jo Brown - 21 Pinfold Court, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6LD. Tel: 01977 684986, Email: jo.brown@sherburninelmet-pc.gov.uk

Mel Hobson - 67 Pasture Avenue, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6LG. Tel: 07786416337  mhobson@selby.gov.uk

Chris Lake - Vice Chair - 7 Moorbridge Croft, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6NH. Telephone: 01977 684866, Email: chrislake28@sherburninelmet-pc.gov.uk

Bob Packham - 4 Sir Johns Lane, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6BJ. Tel: 01977 681954 rpackham@selby.gov.uk

Jenny Prescott - 40 Pinfold Avenue, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6LA Tel: 01977 684740 jenny.prescott@sherburninelmet-pc.gov.uk

Bernice Thwaite - 11 Carr Avenue, Sherburn In Elmet, LS25 6EG. Telephone: 01977 684823, Email: bernicethwaite@hotmail.com.

David Buckle - 175A Moor Lane, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6DX Tel: 01977 681412 dbuckle@selby.gov.uk.

Kevin J Devers - 10 Saxon Court, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6PR kevindevers@yahoo.co.uk

Tim Platts - 10 Pasture Avenue, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6LG Tel: 01977 681840  tmp3w@live.co.uk.

Maggy Hunt - 14 Carousel Walk, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25 6LP. Tel: 07732360537 craftymaggy@sky.com