Primary School

Camblesforth Community Primary School.

Parish Council - 7 seats

MEETINGS are held on the third Monday of every month (except December) at 7.00pm in the Chapel on Brigg Lane. Two meetings are held in January. The first of these is a budget meeting

Camblesforth Village Website

Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interest


Mr A Crabbe - 27 Willow Garth, Eastrington, Goole. DN14 7QP. Email:


Neal Yates - Please see details below.


Neil Ball - 6 Pinewood Drive, Camblesforth, Selby, YO8 8JU

Pat Braithwaite - 30 Mill Lane, Camblesforth, YO8 8HW

Denise Kempton - 2 Chapel Court, Camblesforth, Selby, YO8 8RF

Eileen J Neale - 6 Prospect Close, Camblesforth, Selby, YO8 8HG

James Neale - 6 Prospect Close, Camblesforth, Selby, YO8 8HG

Kevin Wild - Hawthorns Farm, Camela Lane, Camblesforth, Selby, YO8 8HA

Neal Yates - 4 Barn Elms, Camblesforth, Selby, YO8 8GY