Primary school

Barlow Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School.

Brayton and District Joint Burial Authority

Clerk - Mrs Sandra Adamson Tel: 01757 228170 -

Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interests

Parish Council - 7 seats

MEETINGS are usually held monthly on the last Tuesday of the month with the exception of January and August when no meetings are held. The meetings are held in Barlow Village Hall, Park Lane, Barlow at 7pm.


Mrs Sue Ross - Barlow Hall Cottage, Barlow Cow Road, Barlow, YO8 8EJ


Tony Wray - 17 Park Lane, Barlow, YO8 8JW -


Julia Cook - Rondelay, Brown Cow Road, Barlow, Selby, YO8 8EJ. 01757 618528.

James Moralee - 8 Park Avenue, Barlow, YO8 8JP.

Timothy Thrall - Three Oaks, 44 Park Avenue, Barlow, Selby YO8 8JH

Craig McLankland - 33 Park Road, Barlow, Selby YO8 8ES

John Cartman - 11 Park Avenue, Barlow, Selby YO8 8JH -