Barlby

Website

www.barlbyandosgodbyparishcouncil.co.uk

Primary schools

Barlby Community Primary School

Barlby Bridge Community Primary School

Secondary school

Barlby High School

Register of Interests

Please click on the following link to see the registers for all the councillors relating to this parish.

Register of Interests

Town Council 11 seats
(Village 7, Osgodby 2 and Barlby Bridge 2)

MEETINGS - Unless advised to the contrary all meetings will be held at the Barlby Library and Community Hub, Howden Road, Barlby; on the last Wednesday of the month at 7.00 pm with the exception of December when there is no meeting. Two meetings are held in January.

Council Manager

Mrs Dianne Dumbell - Barlby Library & Community HUB, Howden Road, Barlby, YO8 5JE
01757 213121
barlby.pc@btinternet.com

Chair

Paul Welch - Town Cllr for Barlby Bridge - please see below for details.

Councillors

Barlby Bridge - 2
Barlby Osgodby - 2
Barlby Village - 7

Barlby (Bridge)

Robert Speck - 48 East View, Barlby Road, Selby, YO8 5BA robertpspeck@btinterent.com

Paul Welch - 11 Ousebank, Barlby, Selby, YO8 5AY - 01757 708531 pwelch@selby.gov.uk

Barlby (Osgodby)

John F Cusson - 29 St Leonards Avenue, Osgodby, Selby, YO8 5HE - 01757 706077 johnjccusson@aol.com

Shirley Sinclair - Scot-Shire, South Duffield Road, Osgodby, Selby, YO8 5HW - 01757 709238 shirleysincalit@msn.com

Barlby (Village)

Allan Clark - 17 Landing Close, Barlby, Selby YO8 5LG - 01757 712650 clark.allan@gmail.com

Jane Driffill - 2 Woodlands Drive, Barlby, Selby YO8 5XH - 07785627682

Stephanie Duckett - 6 Highfield Crescent, Barlby, Selby, YO8 5HD - 01757 706809 sduckett@selby.gov.uk

Catherine Leng - 8 Woodlands Drive, Barlby, Selby, YO8 5XH - 01757 705216 d.leng@sky.com

Brian S Marshall - 23 The Charters, Barlby, Selby, YO8 5JD - 01757 707 051 bmarshall@selby.gov.uk

Stephen Meays - 4 Barlby Road, Barlby Bridge, Selby, YO8 5AA - 01757 702754 stephen.meays@gmail.com